Test and tune cancelled
Posted: Friday, April 29, 2016
Current update: Test and tune is going to be cancelled for this weekend(April 30). The game plan is, a crew is coming in to rock rake before clay is put down(hoping to be rid of some of the rock issue). Then the hopes are to get a good base of clay down b... [read more]

Test and tune date change
Posted: Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Due to circumstances, the test and tune for Saturday April 23rd has been postponed/moved back. THE NEW DATE FOR TEST AND TUNE IS APRIL 30TH beginning at noon. Opening night will now be moved back to May 7th. Sorry for any inconveniences.... [read more]

Tentative 2016 Schedule
Posted: Thursday, February 04, 2016
April 23, 2016 Open Practice Pits $20.00 April 30, 2016 4 in 1 Show Season Opener May 7, 2016 4 in 1 Show May 14, 2016 4 in 1 Show May 21, 2016 WW III SOD, MOD, Street, FWD May 28, 2016 4 in 1 Show Spring Season Championship June 4, 2016 4 in 1 Show... [read more]

Darla Hart passes
Posted: Friday, November 06, 2015
The staff and management of Butler Speedway would like to offer our condolences to the Hart family, after hearing of the passing of Darla. The Hart family has been a long time fixture of the speedway and it will not be the same without Darla's smile and ... [read more]

Butler Banquet
Posted: Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Today is the last day to order tickets. Butler Speedway Banquet Saturday November 7th Comfort Inn of Coldwater (same location as last year) Ticket prices are $25.00 each Tickets need to be paid for/reserved in advance Starting time is 5:00 pm Pay... [read more]

Current Butler Motor Speedway Championship Standings
Cofessco Fire Protection Auto Value Parts Stores - Galesburg Battle Creek Harley-Davidson The Home Depot Community Helper Shopping Guide Burrows Septic Service Harrys Transmission Inc Docs Transmission Rebuild Clinic Harts Auto Body Big Boy - Coldwater
Local Weather

Recieve Text Message alerts notifying you if we cancel an Event.

Upcoming Events!
Saturday, May 07, 2016
4 in 1 Show
Saturday, May 14, 2016
4 in 1 Show
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
4 in 1 Show Spring Season Championship
Saturday, June 04, 2016
4 in 1 Show