News
June 25 Racing Program
Posted: Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Saturday June 25 — Full 4 in 1 program of Winged Sprint Cars, UMP Modifieds, Street Stocks and FWD Cars. Gates open at 4:00 (gates won't be opened up before 4 pm) Hot laps at 6:00 Racing at 7:30 General Admission Adults $12.00 Seniors $10.00 Ki... [read more]

June 18 Quick Results
Posted: Sunday, June 19, 2016
Sprint Cars Feature: 1.) 27 Shelby Bilton, 2.) 27z Sean Zemerik, 3.) 9 Jimmy Colvin, 4.) 5QB Quinton Blonde 5.) 20A Andy Chehowski, 6.) 3 Kyle Locke, 7.) 94 Fred Worden, 8.) 4 Brady Locke, 9.) 52 Zac Broughman, 10.) 39 Gerry Hart, 11.) 12 Mike Baker, 12.... [read more]

June 18 Racing Program
Posted: Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Saturday June 18. Autograph Night — Full 4 in 1 program of Winged Sprint Cars, UMP Modifieds, Street Stocks and FWD Cars. Gates open at 4:00 (gates won't be opened up before 4 pm) Hot laps at 6:00 Racing at 7:30 General Admission Adults $12.00 S... [read more]

Quick Results June 11, 2016
Posted: Sunday, June 12, 2016
All Star Sprints EMi Driver’s Meeting: 25 Entries State Water Heaters Warm-Ups: Dale Blaney - 13.078 seconds Lincoln Electric Fast Qualifier: Caleb Helms - 12.756 seconds Kistler Racing Products Heat #1: T.J. Michael All Pro Aluminum Cylinder Heads H... [read more]

All Star Sprint Car series
Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Saturday June 11 — All Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Cars, UMP Modifieds, Street Stocks and FWD Cars. Donaldson Memorial night Gates open at 4:00 (gates won't be opened up before 4 pm) Hot laps at 6:00 Racing at 7:30 General Admission Adults ... [read more]


Current Butler Motor Speedway Championship Standings
Harts Auto Body Canopys R Us Body Images Galesburg Meat Company Battle Creek Harley-Davidson The Home Depot Auto Value Parts Stores - Galesburg Big C Lumber Harrys Transmission Inc Speed Automotive
Local Weather



Recieve Text Message alerts notifying you if we cancel an Event.
www.RainedOut.com

Upcoming Events!
Saturday, July 02, 2016
Josh Hadley Memorial Mid-Season Championship
Saturday, July 09, 2016
Butler Spectacular Fireworks Show
Saturday, July 16, 2016
4 in 1 Show
Saturday, July 23, 2016
3 in 1 Show
Saturday, July 30, 2016
4 in 1 Show

Race Winners! [6/18/2016]
FWD
Cody Kipp
David Vandelare
Randy Nichols

Modifieds
Tim Wilber
Steve Shellenberger
Tim Wilber
Josh Lomaugh
Corey Bevard

Sprints
Shelby Bilton
Doug Zimmerman
Jimmy Colvin

Street Stocks
Matt Carlisle
Kaleb Hinkley
Matt Carlisle
Jeremy Sadger
Tom Napier
Jacob Furqueron